Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7393585482

You can not send a private message to Natasha

You need to be logged in before you can send Natasha a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi Gentlemen :*:*

If you are looking forward to spending quality time with a sweet friendly girl, then I would love to meet you, I pride myself on offering an enticing encounter… with an abundance of special attention, providing you with the ultimate pleasure in relaxation, allowing you to completely enjoy the time we spend together.


Whatever your specific desires may be, you will discover I am thoroughly attentive, a wonderful conversationalist, and an exceptional companion to compliment all of your social needs… and sensual pleasures.


Call me for appointments, please no txt or hidden numbers!

 

 

Kisses, Natasha.


My pictures are genuine and have been verified by Escort- Scotland!

 

General

Location
Age
26
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′
Bust size
36 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Natasha charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Natasha will make appointments to meet you.
Natasha may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

67%

3 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating