Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7570959377

You can not send a private message to Carmelita

You need to be logged in before you can send Carmelita a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello... My name is Roberta, im classy lady! If you want to spend time in good company, you can invite me in your place or we can organize dinner date and spend time together... Also i can ivite you in my apartaments!!! Only for real gentleman!!! sms me

 

General

Age
27
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£110.00
First hour
£160.00
Carmelita charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Carmelita will make appointments to meet you.
Carmelita may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Carmelita has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Carmelita hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Carmelita? Be the first to write a review!