• Amira is a sexy Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Amira is a super sexy Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Amira is a hot and horny Filipino escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Amira is a very popular Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Amira is a high class Filipino escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Amira is a sexy Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Amira

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Fri 17th March → Sat 15th Apr
(+44) 7881296690
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Filipino

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Amira's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £120.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £160.00

Average Ratings

Amira hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and sensuous Amira. She is a 27 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Amira charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Amira

Amira is a sexy Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Amira is a super sexy Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Amira is a hot and horny Filipino escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Amira is a very popular Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Amira is a high class Filipino escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Amira is a sexy Filipino escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Amira has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Amira hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Amira will make appointments to meet you. Amira may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre