Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7732233528

You can not send an email to Alessio

You need to be logged in before you can send Alessio a message.

You can not send a private message to Alessio

You need to be logged in before you can send Alessio a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hello,

Thank you for checking my profile.
I'm visiting your town. I can travel nationally and internationally.
I'm a sensitive person that has time to listen and understand. I love sport, food and travelling.
Into discreet serious, private encounters.
I'm available for DINNER, weekends away, holidays or OVERNIGHT .
Cinema, theatre or concerts are for me. I can dress for the occasion.
 If the conditions are right anything is possible. I'm 7.5 inches uncut.

Ask…nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Call or text if I can't answer.

Best regards

General

Age
24
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′11′
Chest size
31″
Waist
32″
Penis
6″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
18″
Shoe size
7 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Italian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types
Alessio has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Alessio using the contact methods listed above for more information
Alessio charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alessio will make appointments to meet you.
Alessio may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Alessio has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Alessio hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Alessio? Be the first to write a review!