Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7447863785

You can not send a private message to Sophia

You need to be logged in before you can send Sophia a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

     .....................      TODAY LAST DAY IN TOWN

 .............................

    

                             


               / Sexy Girl ready for fun with you, my gorgeous sexy man.

I would love to see you again if you were with me before and if not, it will be my pleasure to get to know you and have you in my place for some hot fun.

I am lovely and sexy, the perfect partner for a nice experience.

Feel free to contact me.
I also travel but only inside the country.
So keep looking at my profile to catch me when I am in your city

General

Location
Age
35
Eyes
Grey
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′
Bust size
36 DD Natural
Waist
30″
Hips
35″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
German
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£140.00
Sophia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sophia will make appointments to meet you.
Sophia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

90%

10 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating