Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7376824140

You can not send a private message to Bianca XXX

You need to be logged in before you can send Bianca XXX a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

HELLO GUYS...

Come here and let me make your dreams come true! I enjoy every time like is the first time!!! Kiss

I'm very open minded...


General

Location
Age
21
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 B Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00
Full day
£800.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Bianca XXX charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Bianca XXX will make appointments to meet you.
Bianca XXX may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
Bianca XXX has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Bianca XXX prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews