• Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
  • Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
  • Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
  • Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
  • Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!

Bianca XXX

Aberdeen
Tue 11th July → Wed 9th Aug
(+44) 7376824140
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Romanian
Speaks English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Bianca's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 20
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 B Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Full day £800.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £160.00
Full day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Bianca XXX prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the hot and provocative Bianca XXX. She is a 20 year old escort in Aberdeen who has auburn hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

HELLO GUYS...

Come here and let me make your dreams come true! I enjoy every time like is the first time!!! Kiss

I'm very open minded...


Bianca XXX charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Bianca XXX

Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
Meet Bianca XXX in  right now!
Bianca XXX has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Bianca XXX will make appointments to meet you. Bianca XXX may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen