Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7404507795

You can not send a private message to Yuko

You need to be logged in before you can send Yuko a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys


I'm Yuko 22 years old from Japan . I am super busty and playful young escort girl. I'm in a size 8 with natural 34C breasts, curves in all the right places and the perkiest bum you have not squeezed ever.


I was also a porn star when I was in china, so I am very experienced to please you.


I am experienced and also specialised in oriental adult service skills. I provide full adult service of course. My service is excellent as all my clients said so.


My personality is soft and gentle like many other oriental girls. Please come to me if you like oriental girls or enjoy oriental adult services. I am sure you won't forget the moment we spend together once you meet me up.


My private apartment is just a couple of minutes from the train station. Come to me and enjoy the oriental exotic fun.


Look forward to seeing you.

 

General

Location
Age
22
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
5′7′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
35″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Japanese
Speaks
English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£110.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Yuko charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Yuko will make appointments to meet you.
Yuko may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
11 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
Yuko has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Yuko hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Yuko? Be the first to write a review!