• Michelle is a sexy Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Michelle is a super sexy Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Michelle is a hot and horny Lithuanian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Michelle is a very popular Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Michelle is a high class Lithuanian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Michelle is a sexy Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Michelle

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Sat 3rd December → Sun 1st Jan
(+44)7951322641
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in 5 days ago

Communication

Nationality Lithuanian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Michelle's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 28
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 34 DD Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £90.00
First hour £130.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
45 minutes £130.00
First hour £160.00

Average Ratings

Michelle hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and provocative Michelle. She is a 28 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi my name is Michelle I'm a slim Lithuanian beauty with long brown hair and deep brown eyes. I am friendly and sweet but don't be fooled by that. I also have a naughty side which I can't wait for you to discover! 

 

I am waiting for you in my discrete and comfy location where we can share special moments together! Looking forward to hearing from you! Kisses Michelle!

Michelle charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Michelle

Michelle is a sexy Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Michelle is a super sexy Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Michelle is a hot and horny Lithuanian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Michelle is a very popular Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Michelle is a high class Lithuanian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Michelle is a sexy Lithuanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Michelle has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Michelle hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Michelle will make appointments to meet you. Michelle may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Michelle and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version