• Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
  • Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
  • Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
  • Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
  • Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in

Jesyca

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Fri 11th August → Sat 9th Sep
(+44) 7380660108
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality French
Speaks English (Basic) French (Basic) Italian (Basic) Spanish (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Jesyca's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 25
Hair Red
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 C Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £120.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Full day £800.00

Average Ratings

Jesyca is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the cute and sexy Jesyca. She is a 25 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has red hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Description
(¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´ ......... .... HI GUYS., WELCOME ON MY PROFILE
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸. ...... ..GUARENTEED 24/7 
?Hello gentleman! ?
Beautiful things come in small packages is what they say, so here I am, a stunningly petite and lovely girl! You will find me cute with a great body, great looks and that become and get me a glint in my eyes. For people who are looking for a relaxing time I am the right person for a body to body
My delicate and angelic body will take you to the crazy adventures of erotic pleasures!
So, if this is what you looking for, don't hesitate to call me!

Jesyca charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Jesyca

Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
Jesyca is a super sexy French Escort in
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
0%
Would recommend
0%

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 

Diary

These are the times that Jesyca will make appointments to meet you. Jesyca may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre

You cannot send an email to Jesyca

You need to be logged in before you can send Jesyca a message.