Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7518924960

You can not send an email to Daria

You need to be logged in before you can send Daria a message.

You can not send a private message to Daria

You need to be logged in before you can send Daria a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi guys! I am Daria
I am a very ,sensual lady ready totally to spoil you, and to provide you with an upscale social companion, a perfect experience. You will Find me to be a blend of refined elegance;charming and comfortable in almost Any situation.
Being very friendly, relaxed and sincere I would be the perfect company for first timers or anyone who feels a bit nervous in such situation.
I invite You to my comfortable and cosy flat, where I promise You a discretion and intimacy. I'm not going to stress what I can or can not do because it's not the point...

I will show you what a real fun is. If you have some fantasies - just let me know, and we both make it real!!!
LOOKING FORWARD TO MEET YOU !

General

Age
25
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Daria has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Daria using the contact methods listed above for more information
Daria charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Daria will make appointments to meet you.
Daria may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

1 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating