• Amy Love21 is a sexy Romanian escort in Edinburgh
  • Amy Love21 is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Edinburgh
  • Amy Love21 is a high class Romanian escort Edinburgh

Amy Love21

Edinburgh
Thu 1st December → Fri 30th Dec
(+44)7501944656
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in last week

Communication

Nationality Romanian

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Amy love21's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 19
Hair Red
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 41″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes £80.00
First hour £100.00
Full day £800.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00
Full day £900.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Amy Love21 prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the flirty and sensuous Amy Love21. She is a 19 year old escort in Edinburgh who has red hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi Gentleman !!! Welcome to my world...where a thousand little moments will make up a single unforgettable experience... I'm Christine Years old blonde new girl in Town  I'll welcome you to my Apartment to have a great time with lots of fun and I will guarantee you complete satisfaction. I will indulge you with a relaxing service and lots of fun I'm located very close to City Centre. In call and Oucall

Amy 

Amy Love21 charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Amy Love21

Amy Love21 is a sexy Romanian escort in Edinburgh
Amy Love21 is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Edinburgh
Amy Love21 is a high class Romanian escort Edinburgh
Amy Love21 has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Amy Love21 will make appointments to meet you. Amy Love21 may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Amy Love21 and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version