Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7918350436

You can not send an email to Karen Brazilian TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Karen Brazilian TS a message.

You can not send a private message to Karen Brazilian TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Karen Brazilian TS a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hello Guys I’m KAREN the best t-girl BRAZILIAN available for in calls

Your fantasies and wishes will come true with me…
Feel free to come over, relax and enjoy a non rushed service.                                                                                          .                                                      full functional for you very hard and horny
                                                  Overnight stays for genuine clients are welcome,
                                                            I live in a very discrete and clean luxury flat in City Centre.

Call me baby’s for good time together
Thanks xxxx

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′11′
Chest size
31″
Waist
24″
Penis
9″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
33″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Karen Brazilian TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Karen Brazilian TS will make appointments to meet you.
Karen Brazilian TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
11:55 - 23:59
Aberdeen
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
Karen Brazilian TS has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Karen Brazilian TS prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews