• TS Kamila Victoria is a high class Italian escort Falkirk Town, Falkirk
  • TS Kamila Victoria is a sexy Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk
  • TS Kamila Victoria is a sexy Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk
  • TS Kamila Victoria is a super sexy Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk
  • TS Kamila Victoria is a hot and horny Italian escort from Falkirk Town, Falkirk
  • TS Kamila Victoria is a very popular Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk

TS Kamila Victoria

Falkirk, Falkirk Town
Mon 20th February → Tue 21st Mar
(+44) 7456343925
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks English (Native) Italian (Native) Spanish (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls

TS Kamila Victoria's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 20
Hair Black
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Chest size 36″
Waist 32″
Penis 9″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised No
Hips 30″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
First hour Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask

Average Ratings

TS Kamila Victoria hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the irresistable and enticing TS Kamila Victoria. She is a 20 year old escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk with black hair, blue eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

!!! Kamila VICTORIA.

Hello I am a transsexual by the incredible beauty of the highest level ... The girl of your dreams, 20 years ... A beautiful face with two piercing eyes, a delicious body, sensual, fabulous as a strawberry, overwhelming and fiery craving, insatiable. Get to know the pleasure of transgression that only I know give, but available as fully prepared for a few particular games, beautiful, active with 22 reasons to visit me ... A true goddess of unique feel with a statuesque physique, with breathtaking curves, soft and fleshy lips always ready for unforgettable preliminary to remember !!! - Golden shower - dressing If you have any special request that you just come to me and every request is well accepted !!! What aspects do not miss this unique opportunity to know me .... Even escort. I do not answer numbers Anonymous

TS Kamila Victoria charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of TS Kamila Victoria

TS Kamila Victoria is a high class Italian escort Falkirk Town, Falkirk
TS Kamila Victoria is a sexy Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk
TS Kamila Victoria is a sexy Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk
TS Kamila Victoria is a super sexy Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk
TS Kamila Victoria is a hot and horny Italian escort from Falkirk Town, Falkirk
TS Kamila Victoria is a very popular Italian escort in Falkirk Town, Falkirk
TS Kamila Victoria has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately TS Kamila Victoria hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that TS Kamila Victoria will make appointments to meet you. TS Kamila Victoria may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
21st Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
22nd Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
23rd Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
24th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
25th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
26th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
27th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
28th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
1st Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
2nd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
3rd Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
4th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
5th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
6th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
7th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
8th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
9th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
10th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
11th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
12th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
13th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
14th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
15th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
16th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
17th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
18th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
19th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
20th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
21st Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met TS Kamila Victoria and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel