• Keira Hunter is a sexy English escort in Aberdeen
  • Keira Hunter is a super sexy English escort in Aberdeen
  • Keira Hunter is a hot and horny English escort from Aberdeen
  • Keira Hunter is a very popular English escort in Aberdeen
  • Keira Hunter is a high class English escort Aberdeen
  • Keira Hunter is a sexy English escort in Aberdeen

Keira Hunter

Aberdeen
Fri 17th March → Mon 15th May
(+44) 7714728180
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Keira Hunter's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 35
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 25″
Hips 35″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Shoe Size 6 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes €80.00 £80.00
45 minutes €120.00 £120.00
First hour €150.00 £140.00
Additional hours €130.00 £140.00
Dinner date €250.00 £250.00
Half day Ask £600.00
Full day €1,000.00 £1,000.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask Ask
First hour €160.00 £160.00
Additional hours €140.00 £140.00
Dinner date €250.00 £250.00
Half day Ask £600.00
Full day €1,000.00 £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Keira Hunter prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the charming and sexy Keira Hunter. She is a 35 year old escort in Aberdeen who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Independent Escort

I’m an escort my name is Keira Hunter, I'm a busty, sexy and very kinky bisexual blond, that would love to entertain you offering you a outstanding experience. Available for both incall visits at my property located close to city centre,and outcalls at your hotel within the local area.

I have recently moved to Scotland from UK, where I was an established escort and am really looking forward getting to meet you guys and also you girls in this town.

I'm a lady in my thirties with a body to rival girls in the twenties giving you get the very best of both experiences in the bedroom, maturity of mind with the physical capabilities to satisfy your carnal needs assuring you will have a wonderful time and have my utmost attention.

Meeting new people really adds to my excitement, I offer a deeply sensual experience that includes plenty of services. If you’re a little nervous or shy don't worry I can start with a lovely relaxing time to get you in the mood and make you feel more comfortable and at ease.

I am inviting you to enjoy some really naughty fun with me! Let me fulfil your dreams and desires. I particularly love to dress to seduce and entice, with an array of sexy outfits and of course stockings and high heels this emphasizes my luscious long legs and pert bottom.

Though I am an escort,I have always enjoyed the fetish scene and on occasions like to play in my private life, should you have a particular kink, fantasy or play

you would like to try, please feel free to contact me and talk it through you'll find that I’m very broadminded and very kinky will accommodate you if at all possible.

I have an array of outfits to suit your tastes and fantasies,I adore wearing latex and dressing up.

Whilst appointments are carried out in a domestic setting, I'm always happy to offer some fetish activities

Keira Hunter charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Keira Hunter

Keira Hunter is a sexy English escort in Aberdeen
Keira Hunter is a super sexy English escort in Aberdeen
Keira Hunter is a hot and horny English escort from Aberdeen
Keira Hunter is a very popular English escort in Aberdeen
Keira Hunter is a high class English escort Aberdeen
Keira Hunter is a sexy English escort in Aberdeen
Keira Hunter has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Keira Hunter will make appointments to meet you. Keira Hunter may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
24th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
14th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
15th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
16th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
17th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
18th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
19th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
20th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
21st Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
22nd Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
23rd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
24th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
25th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
26th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
29th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
30th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1st May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2nd May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3rd May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4th May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5th May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6th May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7th May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
8th May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
9th May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
10th May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
11th May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
12th May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
13th May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
14th May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
15th May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen

You cannot send an email to Keira Hunter

You need to be logged in before you can send Keira Hunter a message.