• Ellyssa is a sexy French escort in Aberdeen
  • Ellyssa is a super sexy French escort in Aberdeen
  • Ellyssa is a hot and horny French escort from Aberdeen
  • Ellyssa is a very popular French escort in Aberdeen
  • Ellyssa is a high class French escort Aberdeen
  • Ellyssa is a sexy French escort in Aberdeen

Ellyssa

Aberdeen
Tue 29th November → Wed 28th Dec
(+44)7469683205
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in yesterday

Communication

Nationality French
Speaks English (Fluent) French (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls only

Ellyssa's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 19
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 38 D Natural
Waist 28″
Hips 39″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Full day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Ellyssa hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sexy and ravishing Ellyssa. She is a 19 year old escort in Aberdeen who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello baby, I'm new in Scotland and I'm ready to give you an  unforgettable experience, if you want to escape your normal routine and your stress call me ! Big kisses. 100% real photos

 

 

      Ellyssa

 

 

 

 

Ellyssa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Ellyssa

Ellyssa is a sexy French escort in Aberdeen
Ellyssa is a super sexy French escort in Aberdeen
Ellyssa is a hot and horny French escort from Aberdeen
Ellyssa is a very popular French escort in Aberdeen
Ellyssa is a high class French escort Aberdeen
Ellyssa is a sexy French escort in Aberdeen
Ellyssa has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Ellyssa hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Ellyssa will make appointments to meet you. Ellyssa may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
5th Dec Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6th Dec Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7th Dec Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
8th Dec Thu
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
9th Dec Fri
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
10th Dec Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
11th Dec Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
12th Dec Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
13th Dec Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
14th Dec Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
15th Dec Thu
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
16th Dec Fri
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
17th Dec Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
18th Dec Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
19th Dec Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
20th Dec Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
21st Dec Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
22nd Dec Thu
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
23rd Dec Fri
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
24th Dec Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
25th Dec Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
26th Dec Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27th Dec Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28th Dec Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Ellyssa and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version