Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7459034768

You can not send a private message to Bella

You need to be logged in before you can send Bella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys


I'm Bella, a 22 year old girl from Japan . I am a super busty and playful young sexy lady. I'm in a size 8 with natural 34C breasts, curves in all the right places and the perkiest bum you have not squeezed ever.

I was also a porn star when I was in Japan, so I am very experienced to please you.

I am experienced and also specialised in oriental adult service skills. I provide full adult service of course. My service is excellent as all my clients said so.

My personality is soft and gentle like many other oriental girls.

Come to me and enjoy the oriental exotic fun.

Look forward to seeing you soon.

General

Age
22
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
5′7′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
35″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Japanese

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Bella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Bella will make appointments to meet you.
Bella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Bella has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Bella hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Bella? Be the first to write a review!