• Andra is a sexy Greek escort in Aberdeen
  • Andra is a super sexy Greek escort in Aberdeen
  • Andra is a hot and horny Greek escort from Aberdeen
  • Andra is a high class Greek escort Aberdeen

Andra

Aberdeen
Sat 26th November → Sun 25th Dec
(+44)7442620549
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in 16 hours ago

Communication

Nationality Greek
Speaks English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls only

ANDRA's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 21
Hair Auburn
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Natural
Waist 38″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Andra prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the flirty and enchanting Andra. She is a 21 year old escort in Aberdeen who has auburn hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello gentleman. I'm here to give u nice relaxing time full of pleasure. I'm open mind so don't be shy to feel free to do what u like. Don't hesitate to contact me.

          

 

 

                 ANDRA

Andra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Andra

Andra is a sexy Greek escort in Aberdeen
Andra is a super sexy Greek escort in Aberdeen
Andra is a hot and horny Greek escort from Aberdeen
Andra is a high class Greek escort Aberdeen
Andra has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Andra will make appointments to meet you. Andra may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Andra and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version