Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7517561844

You can not send a private message to Nicolli TV

You need to be logged in before you can send Nicolli TV a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

The HOT TV ever...and I mean that I get very hard so it means you'll have lots of FUN Available right now!! Call me

I'm Tv Nicolli and I'm in Town for while. Hurry up, come to see the super hot and sexy Tv you have ever seen.

I'm a sexy and friendly T-girl who loves to have a good time with nice lads.

Wanna join me? Are you looking for a TV with a BIG surprise, active, fully functional? I'm the right T-girl for you!

My big surprise, are amazing... Huge and full of energy as a rock...

I really mean that, so you can play with it and do whatever you want to...My goal is to give you one of the best experience you have ever had.

I'm very open minded....

NO TIME WASTERS - NO BLOCKED NUMBER - ONLY GENUINE INQUIRIES

Don't waste your time sending photos on what's app.

I don't reply to them. Time wasters will be ignored!

General

Age
28
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Chest size
31″
Waist
37″
Penis
6″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
32″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Nicolli TV charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nicolli TV will make appointments to meet you.
Nicolli TV may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Nicolli TV has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Nicolli TV hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Nicolli TV? Be the first to write a review!