Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7565267309

You can not send an email to TV Vicky Pavanelli

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Vicky Pavanelli a message.

You can not send a private message to TV Vicky Pavanelli

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Vicky Pavanelli a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi guys, im very FEMININE, hot transsexual with a HARD and BIG SURPRISE to please you
I Love sex I can take it from soft to hard or very hard AS YOU WISH.
I'm A TOP ACTIVE GIRL , my toy is around 9 INCHES FAT cock and I really don't have any problem to get HARD and you won't be disappointed.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
I'm sure I can provide you a unforgettable time, good kisser, i know very well how to use my BIG toy, i can hold a nice conversation as you wish or we can just have a great time.

I have a body to die, my body was builded from gym but I'm very feminine girl, I just love being fit with a good energy around, LIFE IS TO SHORT, LETS ENJOY.

PLEASE just understand it's a professional profile before you make contact.
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
PRIVATE NUMBERS won't get true.
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
BEING nice and genuine is the best way to get same back.


Thanks
VICKY PAVANELLI

General

Age
30
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′12′
Chest size
Waist
40″
Penis
9″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
18″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active

Communication

Nationality
Portuguese
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£150.00
TV Vicky Pavanelli charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Vicky Pavanelli will make appointments to meet you.
TV Vicky Pavanelli may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
TV Vicky Pavanelli has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TV Vicky Pavanelli hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TV Vicky Pavanelli? Be the first to write a review!