Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7340339078

You can not send a private message to Lucía TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Lucía TS a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 

Hi baby I am Lucía tv star, 28 years old ARGENTINEAN .... english not very good but i can speak.. very naughty and hot TS girls that arrived now in the UK to make all your fantasies come true!!!

I am 100% REAL!! YES I EXIST!! I will take you to heaven!!!

You can see my pictures are 101% Real!see my video for confirmation this phone... No photoshop, nothing!! thats me!! what you see is what you will get when you come!! NO SURPRISES!!

I am located in a nice and discrete apartment or 4 star hotel, with shower, clean towels and all the confort to make the best of our session.

So if you want to know more about me, and want to see me, give me a call or text me and lets have some great time together!!

General

Age
34
Hair
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′1′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
43″
Penis
6″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
54″
Shoe size
8 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Argentine
Speaks
Spanish (Native)
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types
Lucía TS has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Lucía TS using the contact methods listed above for more information
Lucía TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Lucía TS will make appointments to meet you.
Lucía TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Lucía TS has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Lucía TS hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Lucía TS? Be the first to write a review!