• Ciara is a sexy American escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Ciara is a super sexy American escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Ciara is a hot and horny American escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Ciara is a very popular American escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Ciara is a high class American escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Ciara

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Tue 14th March → Wed 12th Apr
(+44) 7482626876
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality American
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Ciara's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 26
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′9′
Bust size 32 C Natural
Waist 18″
Hips 28″
Dress Size 32 (XS)
Shoe Size 5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes

Rates

Ciara has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Ciara prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the tempting and provocative Ciara. She is a 26 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hay guys,

I am an American/British girl, blond hair, sun kissed tan and all real.
what you see is what u get!
I am a very open minded person, very relaxed and luv to try new things!
looking forward to meeting u!
I don't accept private numbers and I don't read emails

thankx

Ciara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Ciara

Ciara is a sexy American escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Ciara is a super sexy American escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Ciara is a hot and horny American escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Ciara is a very popular American escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Ciara is a high class American escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Ciara has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Ciara will make appointments to meet you. Ciara may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre