• Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it

Caramel

Highland, Inverness
Thu 17th August → Fri 15th Sep
(+44) 7858056713
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Escort of the Month 1 time

Communication

Nationality Caribbean
Speaks English (Good) Spanish Italian Portuguese

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Inverness Airport

Caramel's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 32
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′8′
Bust size 38 D Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active

In call rates

 
First hour €160.00

Out call rates

 
First hour €250.00

Average Ratings

Caramel is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the tempting and flirty Caramel. She is a 32 year old escort in Inverness, Highland who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi Baby,

I'll give taste for you... Come and you feel the more pleasure... Come with me!!!

CARAMEL

 

###NOW 24 HOURS

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Caramel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Caramel

Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Caramel in ; you won't regret it
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
75%
Would recommend
75%

4 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
2 months ago
Replied Never
0 0

Diary

These are the times that Caramel will make appointments to meet you. Caramel may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
11th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
12th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
13th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
14th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
15th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness