• Caramel is a sexy Caribbean escort in Inverness, Highland
  • Caramel is a super sexy Caribbean escort in Inverness, Highland
  • Caramel is a hot and horny Caribbean escort from Inverness, Highland
  • Caramel is a high class Caribbean escort Inverness, Highland

Caramel

Highland, Inverness
Fri 13th January → Sat 11th Feb
(+44) 7858056713
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Caribbean
Speaks English (Good) Italian Portuguese Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Inverness Airport
Inverness Airport

Caramel's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 32
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′8′
Bust size 38 D Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active

Rates

Caramel has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Caramel hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the tempting and flirty Caramel. She is a 32 year old escort in Inverness, Highland who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello babies... I'll give taste for you... Come and you feel the more pleasure... Coming drink with me!!! CARAMEL  ###NOW 24 HOURS###


   

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Caramel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Caramel

Caramel is a sexy Caribbean escort in Inverness, Highland
Caramel is a super sexy Caribbean escort in Inverness, Highland
Caramel is a hot and horny Caribbean escort from Inverness, Highland
Caramel is a high class Caribbean escort Inverness, Highland
Caramel has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Caramel hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Caramel will make appointments to meet you. Caramel may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
20th Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
21st Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
22nd Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
23rd Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
24th Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
25th Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
26th Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
27th Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
28th Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
29th Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
30th Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
31st Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
1st Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
2nd Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
3rd Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
4th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
5th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
6th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
7th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
8th Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
9th Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
10th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
11th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Caramel and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version