• Michel is a high class Spanish Escort
  • Michel is a high class Spanish Escort
  • Michel is a high class Spanish Escort
  • Michel is a high class Spanish Escort

Michel

Aberdeen
Wed 9th August → Thu 7th Sep
(+44) 7931290748
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls only

Michel 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 39
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′6′
Bust size 36 DD Natural
Waist 28″
Hips 32″
Dress Size 42 (L)
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Michel has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Michel is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the sensuous and provocative Michel. She is a 39 year old escort in Aberdeen who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I AM NEW IN TOWN, I AM MATURE SPANISH AND KNOW EXACLY WHAT TO DO,

IF you look for a very good experience, I am the woman for you, no rush service ...Lots of cuddles, kisses and

Fun...

I just really enjoy what a do, and like your time with me to be perfect...

Looking forward to hear from you xxx

LOTS OF LOVE 

MICHEL XXX

 

Michel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Michel

Michel is a high class Spanish Escort
Michel is a high class Spanish Escort
Michel is a high class Spanish Escort
Michel is a high class Spanish Escort
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 

Diary

These are the times that Michel will make appointments to meet you. Michel may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen