• Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
  • Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
  • Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
  • Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
  • Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
  • Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in

Hillary

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Fri 21st July → Sat 19th Aug
(+44) 7448932099
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Romanian

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Hillary's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 20
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Hillary is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the inviting and provocative Hillary. She is a 20 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello everyone, I am Hillary, new in your town!xx

Are you looking for a discreet meeting with desirable, sensual, charming and cute seductive girl? You fill find really satisfying time with me, as I LOVE IT and NAUGHTY FUN!!

I am young beautiful cute sexy girl...love romance , cuddles and kisses. xx
I genuinely enjoy what I do and I get great pleasure from enjoying our time as much as I can x
I am a very friendly girl with full of energy and passion
I am a confident and love to have fun and enjoy the life`xx

100% GENUINE SEXY GIRL, 100% REAL PICTURES`!!! You will not b disappointed!
I can be your hot & horny little devil or your sweet and cute angel !

AVAILABLE FOR OUTCALL xx

Hillary charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Hillary

Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
Hillary is a super sexy Romanian Escort in
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

4 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
Location hidden
2 months ago
0 0

Diary

These are the times that Hillary will make appointments to meet you. Hillary may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre

You cannot send an email to Hillary

You need to be logged in before you can send Hillary a message.