Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7871787852

You can not send an email to TV Nalissa Rodrigues

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Nalissa Rodrigues a message.

You can not send a private message to TV Nalissa Rodrigues

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Nalissa Rodrigues a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hello my dears, thank you for choose my profile, hope to see you xx

NALISSA TOP 23 year old Italian. I'm exotic, sexy, alluring, passionate, fun and incredibly hot-blooded.
I am feminine yet absolutely versatile. Always ready for whatever you may have in mind.

My goal is to immerse your body in a one-of-a-kind sensual experience, providing you with the highest level.

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′1′
Chest size
31″
Waist
38″
Penis
9″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
18″
Dress size
40 (M)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
English (Good)
Italian

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00

My Preferences

TV Nalissa Rodrigues charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Nalissa Rodrigues will make appointments to meet you.
TV Nalissa Rodrigues may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
TV Nalissa Rodrigues has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TV Nalissa Rodrigues hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TV Nalissa Rodrigues? Be the first to write a review!