Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7765785634

You can not send a private message to TV Celine XXL

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Celine XXL a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

black T-girl XXL very hot in city for short time. call me and make your fantasies come true...

General

Location
Age
21
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
6′
Chest size
31″
Waist
32″
Penis
10″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
30″
Dress size
38 (M)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
First hour
£150.00
TV Celine XXL charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Celine XXL will make appointments to meet you.
TV Celine XXL may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
16 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
TV Celine XXL has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately TV Celine XXL hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited TV Celine XXL? Be the first to write a review!