Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7549851718

You can not send an email to Victoria Tedesco TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Victoria Tedesco TS a message.

You can not send a private message to Victoria Tedesco TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Victoria Tedesco TS a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 

 

I'm back and can't wait to see all my favourite guys and meet some new ones too!!!

I am an independent sexy escort who will work hard to make your dreams come true. My name is Victoria and I am a fully functional exotic girl with soft, smooth skin. I'm versatile, very friendly, extremely clean and speak good English. You only have to look at my photographs to see I'm a genuinely sexy girl with a great body and a big surprise.

I like to be sensual and romantic and I am very understanding, especially with first timers. I am always hard and ready to please and guarantee you an unforgeable time. You will not be disappointed!

So just give me a call, I hope to hear from you soon. xxx

PS. I'm sorry, but I don't take advance bookings, please give me a call half an hour before you want see me.

General

Location
Age
27
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′7′
Chest size
32″
Waist
25″
Penis
8″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
23″
Dress size
38 (M)
Shoe size
5.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Victoria Tedesco TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Victoria Tedesco TS will make appointments to meet you.
Victoria Tedesco TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
31 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

1 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating