Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7537971161

You can not send an email to TS Sara Rios

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Sara Rios a message.

You can not send a private message to TS Sara Rios

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Sara Rios a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hello Gentleman ,

Please , allow me to introduce myself, I am TS Sara Rios.....a 22year old big breasted beautiful brunette!

I possess everything your regular girlfriend would have but I am a girl with just so much extra! ;)

I believe in true elegance and beauty standing at 5'5, I've been blessed with a classic feminine hourglass figure, a size 8 TS with curves in all the right places.

I am the type of ts with more than just skills inside the bedroom.

I am someone who is adaptable and able to accompany to dinner and go unnoticed as a TS...or you can join me in my private discrete apartment in the city centre.

Your identity and privacy and that of mine should also be treated with the utmost discretion.
Being highly educated and articulate I am comfortable with both who I am and what I do.
I am disease free, and provide safe service. I am also very easy going so there are very few fetishes i would find taboo, so go ahead and ask guys!

I take pride in being fresh and clean when you arrive, and looking good. You can only make one first impression and I would prefer we both make a positive one..... I will always be freshly showered for you and dressed to impress.
I would expect the mutual courtesy and respect in return.The level of service given is entirely dependent on your hygiene. Please do not take this or my request of a shower as an insult. I probably just want to check out your bum while you shower! ;)

I am a professional, working independently, available for incalls and outcalls.

Let's explore your crazy desires (and a few of mine) and fulfill your fantasies!

I cater to those who seek and crave more than just physical intimacy. Good conversation, beverages, flirting and teasing - all are part of, and enhance a great experience.

I'm tired of typing..... Don't regret that you didn't, be happy that you did....

Hope to see you soon! ;)

Ts Sara Rios x x x x x 

General

Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′5′
Chest size
31″
Waist
25″
Penis
7″ long
Circumcised
No
Hips
31″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
South American
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€100.00
TS Sara Rios charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Sara Rios will make appointments to meet you.
TS Sara Rios may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

2 Escort reviews