Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7415867795

You can not send an email to Sweet Girl

You need to be logged in before you can send Sweet Girl a message.

You can not send a private message to Sweet Girl

You need to be logged in before you can send Sweet Girl a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi there…

I’m feeling great to see you
I would like to see you soon.

I am at my private place.

You can join me till late… Coming to enjoy together…
Thank you

General

Location
Age
46
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′7′
Bust size
36 DD Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£130.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Sweet Girl charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sweet Girl will make appointments to meet you.
Sweet Girl may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

2 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating