Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7594044144

You can not send a private message to Spanish Vanessa

You need to be logged in before you can send Spanish Vanessa a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

NEW TO TOWN CENTRE

AVAILABLE ALL WEEK FROM EARLY UNTIL LATE

 


Hey Guys….

NEW TO THE UK & TO LOCATION ITSELF. My pictures are 100% GENUINE; I AM MUCH CUTTER IN THE FLESH, standing at 5’5 with a size 8 figure, 34DD bouncy tits and a shaven little tushy!


*** HAPPY TO DO OVERNIGHTS IN SOME LOCATIONS ***

I offer ALL services in FIRST CLASS SURROUNDINGS where you can shower, take your time and enjoy! Give me a call to discuss my EXTRAS and services.

 

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
28″
Hips
30″
Dress size
34 (S)
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
Spanish (Native)
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£120.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Full day
£700.00
Spanish Vanessa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Spanish Vanessa will make appointments to meet you.
Spanish Vanessa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
27 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
28 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
29 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
30 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
31 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
Spanish Vanessa has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Spanish Vanessa hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Spanish Vanessa? Be the first to write a review!