Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7426350041

You can not send a private message to Sophya

You need to be logged in before you can send Sophya a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi my dear gentleman I am very glad I have the opportunity to meet you.

I am a friendly, charming, polite open minded funny and flexible lady that can be your perfect companion.

I will be your ultimate desire.

I am a good person to talk too. I have interesting things to say and I love to listen.

I like surprises and enjoying my self in a good company.I can create really sensual atmosphere on out meetings,happy and comfortable.

I"ll make sure of that I offer relaxing fun and passionate adventure!!!

General

Age
31
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′6′
Bust size
32 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Sophya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sophya will make appointments to meet you.
Sophya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

1 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating