• Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
  • Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
  • Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
  • Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
  • Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
  • Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in

Sophia Schneider

Highland, Inverness
Sat 12th August → Sun 10th Sep
(+44) 7447863785
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality German
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Inverness Airport

Sophia Schneider's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 40
Hair Blonde
Eyes Grey
Ethnicity White
Height 5′5′
Bust size 36 DD Natural
Waist 30″
Hips 35″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
45 minutes £120.00
First hour £140.00

Average Ratings

Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Meet the enticing and delightful Sophia Schneider. She is a 40 year old escort in Inverness, Highland who has blonde hair, grey eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

     .....................          SOPFIA FOR AN WEEK IN TOWN..................................

 

*       BEAUTIFULL SEXY 37DD BUST NATURAL    

    I'M  FROM  GERMANY        **    SOPHIA SCHENEIDER **


My name is Sophia a lovely and Horny  / Sexy Girl ready for fun with you, my gorgeous sexy man.

I would love to see you again if you were with me before and if not, it will be my pleasure to get to know you and have you in my place for some hot fun.

I am lovely and sexy, the perfect partner for a nice experience.

Feel free to contact me.
I also travel but only inside the country.
So keep looking at my profile to catch me when I am in your city!

See you soon!     SOFIA  IN TOWN XXX SOFIA SCHENEIDER

Sophia Schneider charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sophia Schneider

Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
Sophia Schneider is a sexy German Escort in
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
90%
Would recommend
100%

10 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
5 days ago
Replied 2 days ago
0 0
last week
Replied 2 days ago
0 0
last month
Replied last month
0 0
9 months ago
Replied 9 months ago
0 0
11 months ago
0 0
Apr 29, 2016
Replied May 28, 2016
0 0
Jun 20, 2014
0 0
Dec 28, 2012
0 0

Diary

These are the times that Sophia Schneider will make appointments to meet you. Sophia Schneider may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness