• Sonya is a sexy Hungarian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Sonya is a super sexy Hungarian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Sonya is a hot and horny Hungarian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Sonya is a very popular Hungarian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Sonya is a high class Hungarian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Sonya

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Tue 29th November → Wed 28th Dec
(+44)7478529208
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in last week

Communication

Nationality Hungarian

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Sonya's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 25
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 32 B Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes £90.00
First hour £110.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Sonya hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and delightful Sonya. She is a 25 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello,
If you are looking for a real woman to spend some quality time with her, so I'm here...
I'm an top girl which like to meet real gentleman's who like to have the best escort in town.
I'm sure that you like the adventure to taste a hot young lady how has enough experience which will bring pure passion into your life...
Now i can become reality and not just a mirrored erotic dream, you need just to call me :)
Kiss!

Sonya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sonya

Sonya is a sexy Hungarian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Sonya is a super sexy Hungarian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Sonya is a hot and horny Hungarian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Sonya is a very popular Hungarian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Sonya is a high class Hungarian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Sonya has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Sonya hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Sonya will make appointments to meet you. Sonya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
8th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Sonya and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version