Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7847833129

You can not send a private message to Sofia

You need to be logged in before you can send Sofia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Dear Gentleman, If you are looking for a outgoing and fun girl with a soft touch that would love to fulfill your tantalizing fantasies then call this erotic diva now! My skin is soft and smooth to the touch. I passionate lady who loves the company of successful gentlemen. I flirty sassy blonde with the expertise of a true princess. My slender yet curvy body radiates with grace charm and pure sensuality. I perfect companion for any gentleman who would love the opportunity to enjoy quality time with a gorgeous exotic lady. I really is the full package! OFFERS GREAT  experience. Highly Recommended!!!!!! entlemen's welcome. Sincerely. SOFIA

 

General

Age
27
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
43″
Hips
45″
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
Spanish

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Sofia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sofia will make appointments to meet you.
Sofia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Sofia has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Sofia hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Sofia? Be the first to write a review!