• Slut Nicole is a sexy Spanish escort in Dundee
  • Slut Nicole is a super sexy Spanish escort in Dundee
  • Slut Nicole is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Dundee
  • Slut Nicole is a very popular Spanish escort in Dundee
  • Slut Nicole is a high class Spanish escort Dundee

Slut Nicole

Dundee
Fri 24th March → Sat 22nd Apr
(+44) 7724547722
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks Spanish (Native) English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Nicole Lovato's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £100.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £140.00
Full day £700.00

Average Ratings

Slut Nicole hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and ravishing Slut Nicole. She is a 27 year old escort in Dundee who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

*NEW and located in the TOWN CENTRE *


*Very DISCRETE & COSY apartment with PLENTY of PARKING*

 

I am NICOLE LOVATO, a REAL Spanish 24yr BIG TIT blonde cutie with curvy size 8 frame for you to ride. I am 5’6 with natural 34D tits, long silky legs and a bubbly personality to go with it. Always immaculately dressed, smelling fresh and ready TO GET DIRTY.

 

I OFFER ALL SERVICES - JUST CALL & ASK

Slut Nicole charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Slut Nicole

Slut Nicole is a sexy Spanish escort in Dundee
Slut Nicole is a super sexy Spanish escort in Dundee
Slut Nicole is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Dundee
Slut Nicole is a very popular Spanish escort in Dundee
Slut Nicole is a high class Spanish escort Dundee
Slut Nicole has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Slut Nicole hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Slut Nicole will make appointments to meet you. Slut Nicole may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
28th Mar Tue
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
29th Mar Wed
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
30th Mar Thu
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
31st Mar Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
1st Apr Sat
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
3rd Apr Mon
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
4th Apr Tue
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
5th Apr Wed
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
6th Apr Thu
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
7th Apr Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
8th Apr Sat
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
10th Apr Mon
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
11th Apr Tue
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
12th Apr Wed
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
13th Apr Thu
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
14th Apr Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
15th Apr Sat
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
16th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
17th Apr Mon
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
18th Apr Tue
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
19th Apr Wed
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
20th Apr Thu
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
21st Apr Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
22nd Apr Sat
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee

You cannot send an email to Slut Nicole

You need to be logged in before you can send Slut Nicole a message.