• Slut Nicole is a sexy Spanish escort in Dundee
  • Slut Nicole is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Dundee
  • Slut Nicole is a high class Spanish escort Dundee

Slut Nicole

Dundee
Tue 29th November → Wed 28th Dec
(+44)7724547722
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in last week

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks Spanish (Native) English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Nicole Lovato's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £100.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £140.00
Full day £700.00

Average Ratings

Slut Nicole hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and ravishing Slut Nicole. She is a 27 year old escort in Dundee who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

 

*NEW to TOWN CENTRE *


*Very DISCRETE & COSY apartment*

 

I am NICOLE LOVATO, a REAL Spanish 24yr BIG TIT blonde cutie with curvy size 8 frame for you to ride. I am 5’6 with natural 34D tits, long silky legs and a bubbly personality to go with it. Always immaculately dressed, smelling fresh and ready TO GET DIRTY.

Slut Nicole charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Slut Nicole

Slut Nicole is a sexy Spanish escort in Dundee
Slut Nicole is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Dundee
Slut Nicole is a high class Spanish escort Dundee
Slut Nicole has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Slut Nicole hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Slut Nicole will make appointments to meet you. Slut Nicole may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
10th Dec Sat
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
12th Dec Mon
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
13th Dec Tue
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
14th Dec Wed
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
15th Dec Thu
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
16th Dec Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
17th Dec Sat
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
19th Dec Mon
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
20th Dec Tue
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
21st Dec Wed
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
22nd Dec Thu
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
23rd Dec Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
24th Dec Sat
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
26th Dec Mon
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
27th Dec Tue
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee
28th Dec Wed
09:00 - 22:00
Dundee

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Slut Nicole and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version