• Slut Nicole is a sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
  • Slut Nicole is a super sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
  • Slut Nicole is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Aberdeen
  • Slut Nicole is a very popular Spanish escort in Aberdeen
  • Slut Nicole is a high class Spanish escort Aberdeen

Slut Nicole

Aberdeen
Tue 25th April → Wed 24th May
(+44) 7724547722
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks Spanish (Native) English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Nicole Lovato's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

Rates

Slut Nicole has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Slut Nicole hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and ravishing Slut Nicole. She is a 27 year old escort in Aberdeen who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

 

*NEW and located 5min Drive from TOWN CENTRE *


*Very DISCRETE & COSY apartment with PLENTY of FREE PARKING*

 

I am NICOLE LOVATO, a REAL Spanish 24yr BIG TIT blonde cutie with curvy size 8 frame for you to ride. I am 5’6 with natural 34D tits, long silky legs and a bubbly personality to go with it. Always immaculately dressed, smelling fresh and ready TO GET DIRTY.

 

> I OFFER ALL SERVICES - JUST CALL & ASK

> OUTCALLS - WITH A PREPAID SMALL DEPOSIT TO ENSURE YOU ARE GENUINE - JUST CALL & ASK

Slut Nicole charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Slut Nicole

Slut Nicole is a sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
Slut Nicole is a super sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
Slut Nicole is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Aberdeen
Slut Nicole is a very popular Spanish escort in Aberdeen
Slut Nicole is a high class Spanish escort Aberdeen
Slut Nicole has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Slut Nicole hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Slut Nicole will make appointments to meet you. Slut Nicole may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Not available
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Not available
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Not available
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
20th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
21st May Sun
24 Hours
Not available
22nd May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
23rd May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
24th May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen

You cannot send an email to Slut Nicole

You need to be logged in before you can send Slut Nicole a message.