• Silvia is a sexy Tanzanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Silvia is a super sexy Tanzanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Silvia is a hot and horny Tanzanian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Silvia is a high class Tanzanian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Silvia

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Fri 24th March → Sat 22nd Apr
(+44) 7931237392
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Tanzanian

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Silvia's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 31
Hair Auburn
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Ebony
Height 5′12′
Bust size 34 B Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes €70.00 £70.00
45 minutes €110.00 £110.00
First hour €130.00 £130.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £200.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date £400.00
Half day £1,500.00
Full day £2,500.00

Average Ratings

Silvia hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and provocative Silvia. She is a 31 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has auburn hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Silvia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Silvia

Silvia is a sexy Tanzanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Silvia is a super sexy Tanzanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Silvia is a hot and horny Tanzanian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Silvia is a high class Tanzanian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Silvia has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Silvia hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Silvia will make appointments to meet you. Silvia may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21st Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22nd Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre