• Roxana is a sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
  • Roxana is a super sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
  • Roxana is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Aberdeen
  • Roxana is a very popular Romanian escort in Aberdeen
  • Roxana is a high class Romanian escort Aberdeen
  • Roxana is a sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen

Roxana

Aberdeen
Mon 17th April → Tue 16th May
(+44) 7438915395
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Romanian
Speaks English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Roxana's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′2′
Bust size 32 C Natural
Waist 28″
Hips 33″
Dress Size 34 (S)
Shoe Size 3.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £120.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £170.00
Additional hours £170.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Roxana prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the attractive and delightful Roxana. She is a 22 year old escort in Aberdeen who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hey!! Stop looking!! i can offer you the best time i can make you to forget for a moment all! So come to me and enjoy my nice body, sweet body and my beautiful breasts. You can play with me but my favorite thing is playing with you… If you enjoy role games then I can help you with this too. Make your fantasies come true. Call me.

Roxana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Roxana

Roxana is a sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
Roxana is a super sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
Roxana is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Aberdeen
Roxana is a very popular Romanian escort in Aberdeen
Roxana is a high class Romanian escort Aberdeen
Roxana is a sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
Roxana has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Roxana will make appointments to meet you. Roxana may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen

You cannot send an email to Roxana

You need to be logged in before you can send Roxana a message.