• Rossella Conti is a sexy Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
  • Rossella Conti is a super sexy Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
  • Rossella Conti is a hot and horny Italian escort from Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
  • Rossella Conti is a very popular Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
  • Rossella Conti is a high class Italian escort Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
  • Rossella Conti is a sexy Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow

Rossella Conti

Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
Sat 3rd December → Tue 3rd Jan
(+44)7788249961
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in 2 days ago

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks English (Fluent) Italian (Fluent) Spanish (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls only

Rossella's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 25
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 34 EE Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £120.00
Dinner date £800.00
Half day £1,500.00
Full day £2,000.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Rossella Conti prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the attractive and delightful Rossella Conti. She is a 25 year old escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

New.....italian Adultstar!!!! Hi gentlemen, I'm Rossella Conti a real Italian adultstar!!! Google it ;)

New in Town sexy horny and very playful. I provide a very relaxing sweet and playful service only for gentlemen mannered persons that appreciate the quality not only the quantity..

I work only on appointment booked in advance so please do not hesitate to call for more details my boobs are 100% real I'm naturally busty. NO sms NO hidden numbers.

Seen u soon

Kiss

Rossella Conti charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Rossella Conti

Rossella Conti is a sexy Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
Rossella Conti is a super sexy Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
Rossella Conti is a hot and horny Italian escort from Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
Rossella Conti is a very popular Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
Rossella Conti is a high class Italian escort Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
Rossella Conti is a sexy Italian escort in Glasgow South Side, Glasgow
Rossella Conti has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Rossella Conti will make appointments to meet you. Rossella Conti may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
10th Dec Sat
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
11th Dec Sun
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
12th Dec Mon
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
13th Dec Tue
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
14th Dec Wed
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
15th Dec Thu
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
16th Dec Fri
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
17th Dec Sat
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
18th Dec Sun
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
19th Dec Mon
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
20th Dec Tue
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
21st Dec Wed
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
22nd Dec Thu
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
23rd Dec Fri
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
24th Dec Sat
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
25th Dec Sun
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
26th Dec Mon
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
27th Dec Tue
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
28th Dec Wed
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
29th Dec Thu
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
30th Dec Fri
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
31st Dec Sat
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
1st Jan Sun
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
2nd Jan Mon
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side
3rd Jan Tue
08:30 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow South Side

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Rossella Conti and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version