Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7424681417

You can not send an email to Nikol Sexy

You need to be logged in before you can send Nikol Sexy a message.

You can not send a private message to Nikol Sexy

You need to be logged in before you can send Nikol Sexy a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

I‘m a sexy, experienced girl. My service is perfect for the man who is not only seeking happiness, but more than he has ever before. You will see that even in the short time that you spend with me you will feel relaxed, reborn and you\‘ll forget about all your problems.

I am very discreet and always reliable. Your comfort is always my priority. I provide a unique un-rushed private encounter. My aim is always to provide a unique and memorable experience, that is way I know you will want to return again.

Call me and let spend some time together

General

Age
26
Hair
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′7′
Bust size
33 B Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
33″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Moldavian
Speaks
English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£80.00
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Nikol Sexy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nikol Sexy will make appointments to meet you.
Nikol Sexy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Nikol Sexy has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Nikol Sexy prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews