Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7452786064

You can not send a private message to New Jessica

You need to be logged in before you can send New Jessica a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Delicate and sweet girl, I'm friendly and fun loving person, a beautiful Lady always smiling and very open minded.

I have a natural body ,Incredible , just ask me for what you want. Tell me your desires and let me make your fantasy come true.

Pick up the phone and call me to arrange something.
Is easier and faster this way. I promise a good time
Beautiful things come in small packages is what they say, so here I am with my caramel delicate skin.

===I will be happy to see you !===
I'm always clean and I expect the same from you.

*** I will wait 4 u guys to spend a great time together. ***

General

Age
24
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00

My Preferences

New Jessica charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that New Jessica will make appointments to meet you.
New Jessica may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
New Jessica has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately New Jessica hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited New Jessica? Be the first to write a review!