• Naughty Raisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
  • Naughty Raisa is a super sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
  • Naughty Raisa is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Aberdeen
  • Naughty Raisa is a very popular Spanish escort in Aberdeen
  • Naughty Raisa is a high class Spanish escort Aberdeen
  • Naughty Raisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen

Naughty Raisa

Aberdeen
Wed 26th April → Thu 25th May
(+44) 7491500223
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
  • @RubyAlee2555
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Naughty Raisa's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 28
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 B Enhanced
Waist 20″
Hips 31″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
45 minutes £80.00
First hour £100.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Naughty Raisa prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the enchanting and flirty Naughty Raisa. She is a 28 year old escort in Aberdeen who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Gentleman I'm RAISA just 27 years, an exciting Independent discrete young girl ready to meet a well mannered man who likes to have seriously hot sexy fun and enjoy the finest pleasures in life. I hope to show you that I am different to most other girl on here and simply the choice you will ever make !

Checkout my first ever videos !4hot sexy videos in hi definition!See how fit I really am,

I WAIT FOR YOU MY LOVE!

I provide first class great experience guaranteed to leave you in pure ecstasy!!! 

For something delightfully, deliciously different, look no further,

I'm very clean respectful and refined and would accept nothing less in return.

I will treat you as I expect to be treated-with respect and discretion.

I have a vivacious and playful personality and will give you a warm and friendly connection.

I'm relaxed, fun and extremely flexible and can be bent and twisted into many positions, whatever turns you on, I can be perfect companion for social gatherings, dinner dates or maybe just a naughty time together.

 

 

Naughty Raisa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Naughty Raisa

Naughty Raisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
Naughty Raisa is a super sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
Naughty Raisa is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Aberdeen
Naughty Raisa is a very popular Spanish escort in Aberdeen
Naughty Raisa is a high class Spanish escort Aberdeen
Naughty Raisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Aberdeen
Naughty Raisa has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Naughty Raisa will make appointments to meet you. Naughty Raisa may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
20th May Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
21st May Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
22nd May Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
23rd May Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
24th May Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
25th May Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen