Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7709127607

You can not send an email to Monica Latina

You need to be logged in before you can send Monica Latina a message.

You can not send a private message to Monica Latina

You need to be logged in before you can send Monica Latina a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Welcome to my profile, Let me present myself , my name MONICA. a stunningly beautiful and intelligent escort. Are you ready for an unforgettable experience? Come with me and I'll make sure you'll remember every moment?

Just a little about me: I'm the new naughty girl in town. I WILL INTRODUCE YOU TO A WORLD YOU NEVER KNEW EXISTED!!! *** Sexy, open minded and very adventurous!! Mind-blowing and a great time guaranteed. ;) Age: 30 Height: 5`7 Size: 10 Hair: Brunet Nationality: Brazilian I am elegant, sophisticated and intelligent, but most importantly always down to earth. I am confident, well travelled and open minded, enjoy stimulating conversation and a good sense of humour.

I am warm and tender by nature, with a sensuous and feminine curvaceous body which you will not be able to resist. I have an intriguing sexy accent and thrive in the seduction and ecstasy of the most pleasurable sensual ... I know how to look good for you from every angle and in every position - let your imagination run wild! AND I love being in the company of a courteous and respectful gentleman!! I have a bubbly personality, perfect naturally tanned skin, young firm body, curves in all the right places and a beautiful smile. perfect from any angle 

No private numbers would be much appreciated. Bargaining or requests for discounts are not Welcome.

General

Location
Age
31
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
26″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£140.00
Monica Latina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Monica Latina will make appointments to meet you.
Monica Latina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Highland, Inverness
Monica Latina has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Monica Latina prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews