Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7709127607

You can not send an email to Monica Latina

You need to be logged in before you can send Monica Latina a message.

You can not send a private message to Monica Latina

You need to be logged in before you can send Monica Latina a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Welcome to my profile, Let me present myself , my name MONICA. a stunningly beautiful and intelligent escort. Are you ready for an unforgettable experience? Come with me and I'll make sure you'll remember every moment?

Just a little about me: I'm the new naughty girl in town. I WILL INTRODUCE YOU TO A WORLD YOU NEVER KNEW EXISTED!!! *** Sexy, open minded and very adventurous!! Mind-blowing and a great time guaranteed. ;) Age: 30 Height: 5`7 Size: 10 Hair: Brunet Nationality: Brazilian I am elegant, sophisticated and intelligent, but most importantly always down to earth. I am confident, well travelled and open minded, enjoy stimulating conversation and a good sense of humour.

I am warm and tender by nature, with a sensuous and feminine curvaceous body which you will not be able to resist. I have an intriguing sexy accent and thrive in the seduction and ecstasy of the most pleasurable sensual ... I know how to look good for you from every angle and in every position - let your imagination run wild! AND I love being in the company of a courteous and respectful gentleman!! I have a bubbly personality, perfect naturally tanned skin, young firm body, curves in all the right places and a beautiful smile. perfect from any angle 100% REAL PHOTO No private numbers would be much appreciated. Bargaining or requests for discounts are not Welcome.

General

Location
Age
31
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
26″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£140.00
Monica Latina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Monica Latina will make appointments to meet you.
Monica Latina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Fife, Dunfermline
Monica Latina has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Monica Latina prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews