Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7478326457

You can not send an email to Mirabelaxxx

You need to be logged in before you can send Mirabelaxxx a message.

You can not send a private message to Mirabelaxxx

You need to be logged in before you can send Mirabelaxxx a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

hello guys..my names is mirabela...if you want to have the most beutiful experience sensual...don t esitate to call me....!!!you don t regret!!!!i promise!!

General

Location
Age
27
Hair
Shaved/Bald
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′11′
Bust size
40 D Natural
Waist
43″
Hips
31″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
45 minutes
£80.00
First hour
£110.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Mirabelaxxx charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Mirabelaxxx will make appointments to meet you.
Mirabelaxxx may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
Mirabelaxxx has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Mirabelaxxx hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Mirabelaxxx? Be the first to write a review!