Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7745562840

You can not send a private message to Milana

You need to be logged in before you can send Milana a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 

 

 

Hi honey, I´m Milana, the girl of your dreams, with a perfect face, a sculpted body with silky skin and firm big tits.
I'm a beautiful, elegant and high class girl, available for you with loads of passionate fun in all the possible ways from Spain.


VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION ===> My photos are 100% real. Feel free to come, take a look, and if you think that I´m not the girl in the photos feel free to leave without any money trading.

Don´t wait any longer, chose me and you won´t regret, I will enjoy as never taking care of you as you deserve, like if you were my boyfriend, wet kisses.
I'm the perfect companion, I provide a very discreet, sensual and professional escort service that can be booked by the phone or text.

MY PICTURES ARE 100% REAL!!!


I don't answer private numbers!

DEBIT/CREDIT CARDs accepted as payment!! ;)

 

General

Age
24
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′9′
Bust size
46 GG Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
30″
Dress size
34 (S)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
Portuguese (Native)
Spanish (Native)
English (Moderate)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
45 minutes
£150.00
First hour
£160.00

My Preferences

Milana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Milana will make appointments to meet you.
Milana may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Milana has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Milana prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews