Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7572500817

You can not send a private message to Melanie

You need to be logged in before you can send Melanie a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Dear Gentlemen, welcome to my page,xx
I am atractive independent woman 24 years old and here to pamper you.
For booking is best call my phone number.
Who once tried me, always likes to return

My photos are 100% original!!
So come visit me at my clean, tidy warm place, with lovely candles? Nice music? Perfect relaxation!
Shower facilities and free parking.
Please call me or send text to make a booking and I look forward to pampering you.
If I do not respond your call, text me please.I will get back to you ASAP.

Thank you.
Just come and enjoy it :-)

Gentlemen of any age are welcome. I do expect my clients to be respectable, clean, and discreet..
I never answer private numbers.!!!
Your Melanie xx

General

Age
28
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active

Communication

Nationality
Romanian

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Melanie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Melanie will make appointments to meet you.
Melanie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Melanie has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Melanie prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews