Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7491539604

You can not send a private message to Lovely Shakira

You need to be logged in before you can send Lovely Shakira a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hello to every men out there.... I'm Shakira and I will all your wishes come true. I will make you live the best experience of your life, come and see me and you will not regret it.

General

Age
37
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dominican
Speaks
English (Basic)
Spanish (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Lovely Shakira has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Lovely Shakira using the contact methods listed above for more information
Lovely Shakira charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Lovely Shakira will make appointments to meet you.
Lovely Shakira may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
27 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
28 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
29 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
30 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
31 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
1 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
2 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
3 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, North Glasgow
Lovely Shakira has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Lovely Shakira hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Lovely Shakira? Be the first to write a review!