• Lisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Lisa is a super sexy Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Lisa is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Lisa is a very popular Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Lisa is a high class Spanish escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Lisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Lisa

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Sat 18th March → Sun 16th Apr
(+44) 7506126098
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Lisa's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 20
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 C Enhanced
Waist 31″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £100.00
Full day £600.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Lisa hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the ravishing and provocative Lisa. She is a 20 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Gentleman,

Come and experience the pleasure of being with a beautiful young woman willing to fulfill all your fantasies...

Enjoy the ultimate Experience beyond your wildest expectations with a refined, charming and sophisticated lady who radiates femininity, because I am a sensual, charming person I like to wear elegant lingerie and dress with style and class.
I specialize in being provocative and seductive yet gentle, romantic and sensitive.
I am always affectionate, pleasant and amusing because I have a genuine passion for what I do.
Don’t answer any private numbers or landline!

Many kisses *Lisa* !! Xx

Lisa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Lisa

Lisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Lisa is a super sexy Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Lisa is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Lisa is a very popular Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Lisa is a high class Spanish escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Lisa is a sexy Spanish escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Lisa has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Lisa hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Lisa will make appointments to meet you. Lisa may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre