Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7722127363

You can not send a private message to Lauren

You need to be logged in before you can send Lauren a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys I'm a nice clean discreet black escort working only in your city, 

If you would like to arrange a meet just give me a call.

 

XX

General

Age
26
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
5′6′
Bust size
30 G Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
English

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£120.00
Lauren charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Lauren will make appointments to meet you.
Lauren may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Lauren has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Lauren prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews