Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7417593667

You can not send a private message to Larisa

You need to be logged in before you can send Larisa a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

❤❤Sexxy Young sweet, warm, beautiful and friendly independent escort girl , who is waiting to delight you.
I am very sexy with a gorgeous natural body.
I have a bright personality, I am very friendly and I love to have nice experience and unforgettable moments.
I offer class and good service !
For some favorites things please don't be shy and ask.
Sexy and always dressed to impress I will put you at lease from the first moment when we'll meet and I will make sure that we both will enjoy our time togetheR XXX KISSES  ❤❤❤❤

 

General

Location
Age
22
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Moldavian
Speaks
English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Larisa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Larisa will make appointments to meet you.
Larisa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
Larisa has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Larisa hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Larisa? Be the first to write a review!