• Jassmine is a sexy Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Jassmine is a super sexy Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Jassmine is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Jassmine is a very popular Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Jassmine is a high class Romanian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Jassmine is a sexy Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Jassmine

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Thu 19th January → Fri 17th Feb
(+44) 7459199581
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Verified member
    This member has verified their age, nationality, and has advertised for at least 12 months.

Communication

Nationality Romanian
Speaks English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Jassmine's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 21
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′10′
Bust size 32 B Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 28″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes £80.00
First hour £100.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Jassmine prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the cute and flirty Jassmine. She is a 21 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello guys,
My name is Jassmine…..and I’m 20 years old….
I am young sweet, warm, beautiful and friendly independent escort girl, who is waiting to delight you.
I am very sexy with a gorgeous natural body.
I have a bright personality I am very friendly and I love to have nice experience and unforgettable moments.
I offer class and good service, without rush ;)
For some favorites don’t be shy and ask. I will be very discreet about anything what will happen between us!!!
Call me, you will not be disappointed.
WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!!!!!
If you like my photos then you´ll love me in person!!!!

Jassmine charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Jassmine

Jassmine is a sexy Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Jassmine is a super sexy Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Jassmine is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Jassmine is a very popular Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Jassmine is a high class Romanian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Jassmine is a sexy Romanian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Jassmine has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Jassmine will make appointments to meet you. Jassmine may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
22nd Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23rd Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16th Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
17th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Jassmine and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version